Mini Dialogue

Me:

I’m running out of time. I’m running out of options. All this running is making me forget why I’m here, why I’m staying, why I’m waiting, why I’m still fighting. I am running. Again. This is not how I pictured this part of my life. This is not how I meant to go through life. It’s a dark, endless tunnel. I’m going straight. I am running and running and running.

 

Me:

But at least, this time you’re not running away. There is no other way out of this. At least, this time you’re running straight.

Sing and sign your own thoughts here.

